Board of Directors

President Jason Ullmann
Vice-President Christine Mitchell
Treasurer/Registrar Emily Cohick
Secretary Dani Gore
Information Officer  Casey Wareham
Director Jose Hernandez
Director Steve Bush
Director Kody Parkison

Non-Director Committee Coordinators

Web & Social Media Manager Ryan Potter
Sponsor & Grant Coordinator Lori Sharp
Secretary Dani Gore
Field Maintenance Coordinator Victor Encarnacion

Contact a Board Member

Thanks for your interest in contacting the Montrose Avalanche Soccer Club! Please choose the person that you'd like to contact from the list below and fill out the form. If you are unsure about who to contact, please choose "General Information".

* indicates required field